Contact


For a quote, or assistance with a customer service problem, please contact us.

Scarborough Insurance Agency
99 The Embarcadero
San Francisco, CA 94105
P: (415) 543-3733
F: (415) 543-3770

Partners

Fred Naranjo
P: (415) 543-3733 x15
E: fnaranjo@siagency.net
Kathy Lemke
P: (415) 543-3733 x12
E: klemke@siagency.net
Eileen Stockton
P: (415) 543-3733 x11
E: estockton@siagency.net

Sales Director

Barbara Hendricks
P: (415) 543-3733 x17
E: bhendricks@siagency.net

Sales and Service Associates

Shana Shiffer
P: (415) 543-3733 x14
E: sshiffer@siagency.net
Steve Courlang
P: (415) 543-3733 x18
E: scourlang@siagency.net
Karen Bell-Patten
P: (415) 543-3733 x13
E: kbellpatten@siagency.net